‘Tornado body and a hand grenade head’

selfportraitwithtache I was listening to The Hedwig Soundtrack last night, which put me in a cross dressing mood. I stopped at the Dali moustache. Had I taken the gender ambiguity to the extreme, I would have liked to have created something like this photo by Helmut Newton. Photograph by Helmut Newton for Paris Vogue, 1975
On a surrealist note, I started to imagine doodles of mixed up body parts like this Exquisite Corpse [ by bradock, jagi and ghostpatrol]exquisitecorpse_ghostpatrol

Leave a Reply

